Our Team

Kevin Wallis Managing Director (e) kwallis@uskidsgolf.com.au
(m) +61 414 258 666
Michelle Nee Team Assistant (e) michelle.nee@uskidsgolf.com.au
(m) + 61 498 988 455
Laura Mulder Company Accountant (e) lauren.davies@uskidsgolf.com.au
Andrew Rosnell Operations Manager (e) Andrew.rosnell@uskidsgolf.com.au
(m) + 61 437 103 160
Danielle Wallis Marketing Manager (e) Danielle.wallis@uskidsgolf.com.au
(m) +61 414 959 690
Leon Faulkner NSW Tour Director (e) leon.faulkner@uskidsgolf.com.au
(m) +61 412 646 030
David Wilson QLD Tour Director (e) david.wilson@uskidsgolf.com.au
(m) +61 450 390 972
David O’Leary SA Tour Director (e) david.oleary@uskidsgolf.com.au
(m) +61 475 841 700
Nick D’Avoine WA Tour Director (e) ndavoine@pgamember.org.au
(m) +61 423 400 229
Jeremy Gilbert WA Sales Agent (e) jeremy.gilbert@uskidsgolf.com.au
(m) +61 402 226 883
Wendy Dragojlo VIC Tour Director/Sales Manager (e) wendy.dragojlo@uskidsgolf.com.au
(m) +61 449 202 482
Leigh Hunter ACT Tour Director (e) lhunter123@bigpond.com
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.