Australian US Kids Golf Coaches

New South Wales

Phillip Baird Manly Golf Club   Philip.baird@manlygolf.com.au
Daniel Buyers Pymble Golf Club Ph: 0409931866 dbuyers@pgamember.org.au
Skye Choueiri Manly Golf Club   skyechoueiri@gmail.com
Robbie Curtis (Holiday Programs) Sydney Golf Academy (Moore Park Golf) Ph: (02)9663 1064 sga@mpgolf.com.au
Kasey Dive Pymble Golf Club Ph: 0413603918 lanecovepro@me.com
Leon Faulkner Pittwater Golf Centre Ph: 0412 646 030 leon@fit4golf.com.au
Oliver Gebert Sydney Golf Academy (Moore Park Golf) Ph: (02) 9663 1064 sga@mpgolf.com.au
Toby McGeachie Manly Golf Club   tmcgeachie@pgamember.org.au
Christian McGill Pymble Golf Club Ph: 0414495553 camcgill@pgamember.org.au
Ollie Neave Pymble Golf Club Ph: 0410822218 oneave@pgamember.org.au
Gillian Rae (Sundays only) Sydney Golf Academy (Moore Park Golf) Ph: (02) 9663 1064 sga@mpgolf.com.au
Clinton Russell Ryde Parramatta Golf Club Ph: 0414 273 446 clinton@rydeparramatta.com.au
Scott Sando Pymble Golf Club Ph: 0402274631 sssando@pgamember.org.au
John Serhan St Michaels Golf Club Ph: 0411 570 540 jrserhan@optusnet.com.au
Charles Kares The Lakes Golf Club Ph: 0402 480 222 teachingprofessional@thelakesgolfclub.com.au

 

Western Australia

Steve Barnet Maylands Golf Club Ph: 0400 082 745 golfdays@maylandsgolf.com.au
Donna Crouch Maylands Golf Club Ph: 4042 000 432 golfdays@maylandsgolf.com.au
Nick DÁvoine Lake Karrinyup Country Club Ph: 0423 400 229 ndavoine@pgamember.org.au
Simon Huston Maylands Golf Club Ph: 0403 871 700 golfdays@maylandsgolf.com.au

 

Victoria

Jamie McCallum Albert Park Golf Club Ph: 0413 441 766 jmccallum@albertparkdrivingerange.com.au
Brendan Green Albert Park Golf Club Ph: (03) 9510 5588 golfshop@albertpark.com.au
Damien Hall Albert Park Golf Club Ph: (03) 9510 5588 golfshop@albertpark.com.au
Martyn Sund Yarra Bend Golf Club Ph: 0433 532 846 coaching@yarrabendgolf.com
James Hartley Yarra Bend Golf Club Ph: (03) 9481 3729 juniorprogram@yarrabendgolf.com
Greg McConnell The National Golf Academy Ph: (03)59 882 721 Gregm@nationalgolf.com.au
Tim Stone The National Golf Academy Ph: (03)59 882 767 tims@nationalgolf.com.au
Troy Hughan Hidden Valley Golf Club Ph: (03) 5783 0210 golfshop@hiddenvalleygolf.com.au

 

Tasmania

     

 

South Australia

Steve Krause Vines Golf Club of Reynella Ph: 08 8381 3300 thevinespro@live.com

 

Queensland

David Wilson Emerald Lakes Golf Ph: 0450 390 972 dw73@btopenworld.com
Josh Smith Emerald Lakes Golf Ph: 0416 811 399 josh@emeraldlakesgolf.net.au

 

Northern Territory

     

 

Australian Capital Territory