Australian Tournaments

Autumn Tour

New South Wales

30th April 2017 Sunday Bayview Golf Club Autumn Tour 11.50 Registration Closed
14th May 2017 Sunday Mittagong Golf Club Autumn Tour 9.30 Registration Closed
21st May 2017 Sunday Bankstown Golf Club Autumn Tour 12.30 Registration Closed 
28th May 2017 Sunday Woollahra Golf Club Autumn Tour 12.30 Registration Closed
4th June 2017 Sunday Bayview Golf Club Autumn Tour 12.00 Registration Open
11th June 2017 Sunday Richmond Golf Club Autumn Tour 12.00 Registration Open
18th June 2017 Sunday Cammeray Golf Club Autumn Tour 12.00 Registration Open
25th June 2017 Sunday Riverside Oaks Golf Resort (Tour Championship) Autumn Tour 11.00 Registration Open
 

Winter Tour

Queensland

28th May 2017 Sunday Coolangatta and Tweed Heads Golf Club Winter Tour 1.00 Registration Open
11th June 2017  Sunday Gailies Golf Club Winter Tour 11.30  Registration Open
18 Jun 2017  Sunday MaroochyRiver Golf Club  Winter Tour 12.45  Registration Open
25 Jun 2017  Sunday Mount Coolum Golf Club Winter Tour 12.00 Registration Open
2 July 2017 Sunday Redcliffe Golf Club Winter Tour 1.00 Registration Open
9 July 2017 Sunday River Lakes Golf Club Winter Tour 12.00 Registration Open
16 July 2017   Sunday Mt Warren Golf Club Winter Tour 11.00 Registration Open
23 July 2017   Sunday Windaroo Lakes Golf Club   (Tour Championship)    Winter Tour 12.10 Registration Open
 

Victoria

Spring Tour 2017 Commencing 20th August Dates released soon
 
 

Registration Open